Anko الغذاء آلة المحدودة

ANKO خبزالبيتا حلول آلة ل Golden Top Bakery من أستراليا

خبزالبيتا آلة لالكباب، والأغطية، Yeeros، الجيروسكوبات، سوفلاكي

خبزالبيتا آلة - التورتيا، بيتا، Lafa، نان، خبزالبيتا خط إنتاج لمطالب قدرة عالية الإنتاج

  • Pita Bread ، بيتا آلة صنع الخبز PT-5000 - الأغطية
  • بيتا آلة جعلت pita bread
  • بيتا آلة، آلة الخبز PT-5000 - تشكيل
  • بيتا آلة جعلت pita bread
»الصفحة الحالية: ANKO خبزالبيتا حلول آلة ل Golden Top Bakery من أستراليا

تايوان ANKO التلقائي بالكامل خبزالبيتا آلة لل Golden Top Bakery

في عام 2007، Golden Top Bakery زار ANKO لل خبزالبيتا آلة حلول. وطلبوا خبزالبيتا آلة للمتر فقط 13 لتناسب مصنعها، والذي هو أصغر بكثير من الحجم العادي من 18-25 متر. ونتيجة لذلك، Golden Top Bakery الصورة خبزالبيتا آلة تم تخصيصه من قبل ANKO لتناسب النباتية. بعد شهرين، Golden Top Bakery جاء الى تايوان لاختبار خبزالبيتا آلة مع وصفة. وكانت النتيجة مثيرة. كانت عملية أوتوماتيكية بالكامل خبزالبيتا آلة مع تصاميم جديدة. حاليا، و خبزالبيتا آلة تعمل بسلاسة، وتباع الخبز بيتا على نطاق واسع في أستراليا مع الذوق السليم.

Golden Top Bakery هي شركة استرالية من الذي المتخصصة في صنع خبزالبيتا . على خبزالبيتا تشتهر نوعيته جيدة ويتم شراء لصنع الكباب، والأغطية، Yeeros، الجيروسكوب وسوفلاكي. ويسمى بيتا مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم: lafa، نان في فرنسا. lafa في تركيا. التورتيا، نان في ألمانيا؛ بيتا في البرازيل؛ التورتيا، نان في الولايات المتحدة؛ Piadina في إيطاليا؛ نان في سويسرا. نان في إسبانيا.

  • بيتا الخبز، pita bread
  • بيتا الخبز، pita bread
  • بيتا الخبز، pita bread
  • بيتا الخبز، pita bread
خبزالبيتا ، Lafa، التورتيا، نان

30 سنوات من خبزالبيتا آلة الخبرة - تايوان ANKO

خبزالبيتا يستهلك على نطاق واسع في العديد من المأكولات الشرق أوسطية والمتوسطية، فلماذا Golden Top Bakery يطير على طول الطريق إلى تايوان لل خبزالبيتا آلة حلول؟ Golden Top Bakery أعرب صعوبة في العثور على خبزالبيتا آلة المورد الذي هو على استعداد لإعادة تصميم خبزالبيتا آلة مع حجم الاحتياجات الخاصة في العديد من البلدان. Golden Top Bakery شرط الصورة على تصميم خبزالبيتا آلة هو طويل 13 متر تورط في خبزالبيتا آلة هيكل إعادة تصميم والمكون الاستبدال. وهو ما يعني ارتفاع تكاليف التطوير والوقت الاضافي سوف تشارك، وهذا هو السبب في أن معظم من خبزالبيتا آلة الموردين لم تكن ترغب في القيام بذلك. وبالتالي، Golden Top Bakery التي تم التوصل إليها ANKO لل خبزالبيتا جعل حلول لما لها من سمعة جيدة لتصميم خبزالبيتا خط الإنتاج.

* خبزالبيتا هو واحد من الأطعمة جيب ويمكن تسمية مثل بيتا، Lafa، Khubz، الخبز شقة، Lafa، التورتيا، Lavash، بنج (الكعكة الصينية)، شاباتي، Piadina، نان، Khachapuri، البراثا ، إينجيرا، وما إلى ذلك في الآخر بلدان. ANKO تصاميم آلة الخبز مع سمعة كبيرة.

إرسال معدات المخابز التحقيق

ANKO أجريت حلول مصممة خصيصا ل Golden Top Bakery الصورة خبزالبيتا آلة

  • الحل 1: خبزالبيتا قاعدة البيانات وصفة لل خبزالبيتا آلة
    قبل اتخاذ خبزالبيتا آلات المخابز ، والامتثال وصفة أمر بالغ الأهمية. ANKO الحصول Golden Top Bakery الصورة خبزالبيتا وصفة وتحليل مكوناته، مثل كمية المياه في العجين، ونوع الدقيق ودرجة حرارة الماء والوقت العجين تخمر، سمك الجلد العجين، وعدد المرات العجين يتم إرجاع الجلد، وما بعد "الاختبار، وثلاثة أيام Golden Top Bakery الصورة خبزالبيتا تم تحليل وصفة وتقييم البيانات لتصميم آلات جيب شطيرة مناسبة. بعد ذلك، تم الانتهاء رسم تصميم لبناء الجهاز.
  • الحل 2: العجين الضغط الرول التخصيص لل خبزالبيتا آلة
    في حين إعادة تصميم خبزالبيتا آلة ، ANKO تواجه مشكلة - واحدة من المكونات، العجين الضغط الدوارة، لا يمكن شراؤها في تايوان نظرا لحجمها الكبير ومواد فريدة من نوعها. وبسبب ذلك، على الرغم من ANKO لديها القدرة على بناء خبزالبيتا آلة ، دون العنصر الصحيح أنها لا يمكن أن تساعد. بعد مزيد من التقييم، ANKO المصنعة بدلا من الأسطوانة التي لديها نفس الحجم والوزن، إلا أنه مصنوع من مواد مختلفة لأداء صحيح، وأنه يعمل تماما مثل الاصل واحد.
  • حل 3: فريد خبزالبيتا آلة إعادة تصميم لاحتواء نبات الحجم
    تصميم خبزالبيتا آلة التي لا تبعد سوى 13 هو بمثابة تحد، لأن وعادة ما تكون بين 18-25 مترا. كيف يمكن ANKO تعديل خبزالبيتا آلة وجعله أقصر؟ بعد أيام من تبادل الأفكار وتقييمها، ANKO أجريت خبزالبيتا آلة حلول وتصميم خبزالبيتا خط الانتاج الذي هو 12.5 متر عن محطة الطويل 13- متر. وهو خبزالبيتا آلة لديها ناقل يستريح من أربعة مستويات وناقل يستريح المستوى الثاني بدلا من الناقل شقة وطويلة واحدة فقط. (انظر رسم التصميم). وبالطبع، يعتبر تعديل المحرك مع تصميم طبقات متعددة الناقل.
خط الإنتاج-PT 5000 لل pita bread
خبزالبيتا خط إنتاج بنيت بواسطة خبزالبيتا آلة . (تصميم رسم من PT-5000)
1.Feeding جهاز قادوس 2.Dividing 3.Dough الضغط بكرة جهاز 4.Sheeting 5.2 مستويات الراحة الناقل
6.Sheeting جهاز 7.Rolling جهاز 8.4levels يستريح جهاز ناقل 9.Sheeting
10.Special جهاز الأغطية 11.Veritcal جهاز قطع جهاز جهاز 12.Cutting 13.Dough المهملات

بعد شهرين، Golden Top Bakery جاء الى تايوان لاختبار خبزالبيتا آلة مع وصفة معهم. وكانت النتيجة مثيرة. كانت عملية أوتوماتيكية بالكامل خبزالبيتا آلة مع تصاميم جديدة. حاليا، و خبزالبيتا آلة تعمل بسلاسة، وتباع الخبز بيتا على نطاق واسع في أستراليا مع الذوق السليم.

واثب من خبزالبيتا آلة تسمح للمستخدم لإدخال 430 كيلوغرام من العجين، وقطع الجهاز تقسيمه إلى العجين الذي أوزان 50 كجم لبدء العملية. وتستخدم اثنين من طبقة وأربعة طبقة الناقلات لمرتين من تخمير العجين.

Pita Bread مخطط تدفق الإنتاج
خبزالبيتا (التورتيا، بيتا، lafa، نان) الرسم البياني خط إنتاج تدفق
إرسال معدات المخابز التحقيق

أقسام المادة

ارسال التحقيق

تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات؟
يمكنك ملء نموذج الاستفسار لتخبرنا احتياجاتك أو الأسئلة.

مطلوب الان

يلف وفات آلة

فئة الجهاز

Ready-esupport

لمساعدة لايف ... فقط انقر فوق "تعليمات مكتب لايف"، فإن المتخصصين لدينا أكون معكم في الهواء في وقت قريب.

شارك
بحث
المنتجات ذات الصلة

English | 한국어 | Deutsch | Polska | Türkçe | ไทย | Română | Filipino | česky | العربية | Dansk | Nederlands | українська | Русский | Ελληνικά | Français | 日本語 | Italiano | Indonesia | हिन्दी | Português | Việt | Español | فارسی | Close

Anko Food Machine Co., Ltd.

ANKO Pita Bread Machine Solutions For Golden Top Bakery From Australia

Pita Bread Machine for Kebabs, Wraps, Yeeros, Gyros, Souvlaki

Pita Bread Machine -  Tortilla, Pita, Lafa, Naan, Pita Bread Production Line For Your High Production Capability Demands 

  • Pita Bread, pitta bread making machine PT-5000 - sheeting
  • Pita machine made pita bread
  • Pita Machine, Pita Machine PT-5000 - forming
  • Pita machine made pita bread
» Current page: ANKO Pita Bread Machine Solutions For Golden Top Bakery From Australia

Taiwan ANKO Fully Automatic Pita Bread Machine For Golden Top Bakery

In 2007, Golden Top Bakery visited ANKO for pita bread machine solutions. They requested a pita bread machine of only 13 meters to fit its plant, which is much smaller than the normal size of 18-25 meters. As a result, Golden Top Bakery's pita bread machine was customized by ANKO to fit their plant. Two months later, Golden Top Bakery came to Taiwan to test the pita bread machine with the recipe. The result was thrilling; it was a fully automatic operation pita bread machine with new designs. Currently, the pita bread machine is operating smoothly, and pita breads are sold widely in Australia with good taste. 

Golden Top Bakery is an Australian company who's specialized in making pita bread. Their pita bread is famous for its fine quality and is purchased for making Kebabs, Wraps, Yeeros, Gyros and Souvlaki.  Pita is called differently worldwide: lafa, naan in France; lafa in Turkey; tortilla, naan in Germany; pita in Brazil; tortilla, naan in the United States; Piadina in Italy; naan in Switzerland; naan in Spain.

  • pitta bread, pita bread
  • pitta bread, pita bread
  • pitta bread, pita bread
  • pitta bread, pita bread
Pita Bread, Lafa, Tortilla, Naan

30 Years of Pita Bread Machine Experience – Taiwan ANKO

Pita bread is widely consumed in many Middle Eastern and Mediterranean cuisines, so why did Golden Top Bakery fly all the way to Taiwan for pita bread machine solutions? Golden Top Bakery expressed their difficulty in finding a pita bread machine supplier who is willing to re-design pita bread machine with specific size requirements in many countries. Golden Top Bakery's requirement on designing a pita bread machine that is 13 meters long implicates a pita bread machine structure re-designing and component replacement. It means high development costs and extra time will be involved, and that's why most of the pita bread machine suppliers weren't interested in doing it. Hence, Golden Top Bakery reached ANKO for pita bread making solutions because of their good reputation for designing pita bread production line.

* Pita bread is one of pocket foods and can be named as Pitta, Lafa, Khubz, Flat bread, Lafa, Tortilla, Lavash, Bing (Chinese flatbread), Chapati, Piadina, Naan, Khachapuri, Paratha, Injera, etc. in other countries. ANKO designs pita machine with great reputation.

Send bakery equipment inquiry

ANKO Conducted Tailored Solutions for Golden Top Bakery's Pita Bread Machine

  • Solution 1: Pita Bread Recipe Database For Pita Bread Machine
    Before making pita bread bakery machines, recipe compliance is critical. ANKO obtained Golden Top Bakery's pita bread recipe and analyzed its ingredients, such as water amount in the dough, type of flour, water temperature, dough fermentation time, thickness of dough skin, number of times dough skin is rolled, etc. After three days' testing, Golden Top Bakery's pita bread recipe was analyzed and the data was assessed for designing suitable pocket sandwich machines. Next, design sketch was completed for building the machine.
  • Solution 2: Dough Pressing Roller Customization For Pita Bread Machine
    While re-designing the pita bread machine, ANKO confronted an issue – one of the components, the dough pressing roller, can't be purchased in Taiwan due to its large size and unique material. Because of that, even though ANKO had the ability to build the pita bread machine, without the right component they couldn't help. After further assessment, ANKO alternatively manufactured a roller that had the same size and weight, except it was made of various materials to perform properly, and it worked perfectly just like the original one.
  • Solution 3: Unique Pita Bread Machine Re-Design To Fit Plant Size
    Designing a pita bread machine that is only 13 meters is a challenge, because normally it is between 18-25 meters. How can ANKO modify the pita bread machine and make it shorter? After days of brainstorming and evaluation, ANKO conducted pita bread machine solutions and designed a pita bread production line that is 12.5 meters for a 13- meter long plant. It is a pita bread machine that has a four-level resting conveyor and a two-level resting conveyor instead of just one flat and long conveyor. (see design sketch). And of course, the motor's adjustment is considered with the multiple conveyor layers' design.
PT-5000 Production line for pita bread
Pita Bread Production Line Built By Pita Bread Machine. (Design Sketch of PT-5000)
1.Feeding hopper    2.Dividing device    3.Dough pressing roller    4.Sheeting device    5.2 levels resting conveyor
6.Sheeting device    7.Rolling device    8.4levels resting conveyor    9.Sheeting device
10.Special sheeting device    11.Veritcal cutting device    12.Cutting device    13.Dough recycle device

Two months later, Golden Top Bakery came to Taiwan to test the pita bread machine with the recipe with them. The result was thrilling; it was a fully automatic operation pita bread machine with new designs. Currently, the pita bread machine is operating smoothly, and pita breads are sold widely in Australia with good taste.

The hopper of the pita bread machine allows the user to input 430 kg of dough, and the dividing device cut it into dough that weights 50 kg to start the process. Two-layer and four-layer conveyors are used for two times of dough fermentations.

Pita Bread Production Flow Chart
Pita Bread (tortilla, pita, lafa, naan) Production Line Flow Chart
Send bakery equipment inquiry

Article sections

Send an inquiry

Looking for more information?
You can fill out the Inquiry Form to tell us your needs or questions.

Inquire Now

Wraps & rolls machine

Machine category

Ready-esupport

For LIVE HELP... just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you in air shortly.

Share
Search
for related products

English | Ελληνικά | فارسی | Nederlands | ไทย | Русский | 日本語 | Español | Português | Français | Türkçe | 한국어 | Việt | Polska | العربية | हिन्दी | česky | Italiano | Deutsch | українська | Română | Indonesia | Dansk | Close