Anko Food Machine Co., Ltd.

ANKO 20 مليون دولار أمريكي الاستثمار في مصنع للآلات الغذائية

نبات جديد. تصميم جديد. أفضل آلة الغذاء

نك 5 محور مطحنة. 5S النظام. المزيد من المواهب لتلبية احتياجاتك

  • ANKO آلة جديدة آلة الغذاء
  • ANKO آلة الغذاء غرفة الاختبار
  • ANKO آلة الغذاء غرفة الاختبار
» الصفحه الحاليه: ANKO 20 مليون دولار أمريكي الاستثمار في مصنع للآلات الغذائية

ليس مجرد مورد آلة الغذاء. أيضا مصمم الحل الكلي -
ANKO FOOD MACHINE CO., LTD.

أنكو الجديد مصنع آلة الغذاء

"على مدى السنوات ال 15 الماضية، لقد تم شراء آلات الغذاء من ANKO ، من آلة صنع الدمبلينغ في البداية، في نهاية خط إنتاج الغذاء مع التوسع لأن ANKO تبيع معدات صنع الأغذية في جميع أنحاء العالم، وأنا يمكن أن تحصل دائما مختلفة أفكارهم الغذائية الآن، وهم الآن أشبه مستشار عملي بدلا من مجرد مورد.في الأسبوع الماضي، قمت بزيارة مبنى المكاتب الجديد ANKO عندما كنت بحاجة لشراء معدات صنع سيوماي، وكنت مندهشا مع تصميم وعزمهم على كن الأفضل." وقال السيد تساى من هوا نام ترايتور إن غروس و ديمي غروس في فرنسا.

استثمار كبير. تغيير كبير

وقد تكلف المصنع ANKO 20 مليون دولار أمريكي و 5 سنوات لبناء عليه. فمن 107،000 قدم مربع وتحيط بها الأشجار والجبال. هناك نوعان من المباني، واحد لديه 4 طوابق، والذي يحتوي على المخزون، وخطوط الإنتاج (لحام، صنع قالب، نك 5 محور مطحنة مناطق العمل) وغرفة الطعام آلة مظاهرة خط إنتاج. ويتكون المبنى الآخر من لوبي ترحيبي، وغرف اجتماعات، وغرفة اختبار آلة طعام مفردة، ومكاتب للمهندسين، والمبيعات، والمالية، وفريق أردي، ومركز سمعي بصري.

أنكو الجديد مصنع آلة الغذاء استنادا إلى تصميم الكلمة، يمكنك أن تقول ANKO مكرسة في تطوير آلات الغذاء المبتكرة من أجل توسيع سوقها في صناعة المواد الغذائية.
  • لافتات "ترحيب" الرقمية في اللوبي أنكو
  • لافتات "ترحيب" الرقمية في اللوبي أنكو
  • لافتات "ترحيب" الرقمية في اللوبي أنكو
  • لافتات "ترحيب" الرقمية في اللوبي أنكو
في بهو Anko ، هناك لافتات رقمية مع اسم الزائر وعلم البلاد تظهر لإثبات ترحيب الحار الخاص بك

حالما وصلت، أستطيع أن أرى اسمي والعلم الفرنسي يظهر على الشاشة للترحيب بي. بعد أن دخلت، وقاد موظفي مكتب الاستقبال لي إلى غرفة اجتماعات، مرة أخرى، تم عرض اسمي على الشاشة عند الباب. "هذا جعلني أشعر بالترحيب حقا"، ويقول السيد تساى. ريتشارد أويانغ، المدير العام ل ANKO ، أظهرت، كان لدينا اجتماع سلس على نحو سلس منذ كنا البريد الإلكتروني بعضها البعض. في وقت لاحق، تم إدخاله إلى الطابق الثاني لاختبار معدات صنع الطعام.

معظم النباتات الأخرى قمت بزيارة هي فوضوي قليلا، آلة اختبار وتصنيع آلة الغذاء هي في نفس المنطقة والأسلاك غير منظمة. ANKO مصنع جديد، كل غرفة كبيرة ومصممة مع سقف مفتوح واسعة وأسلاك الكهرباء مخفية لخلق بيئة عمل نظيفة وممتعة، وكنت مندهشا.

  • أنكو الغذاء آلة منطقة التصنيع
  • أنكو الغذاء آلة منطقة التصنيع
  • أنكو الغذاء آلة منطقة التصنيع
  • أنكو الغذاء آلة منطقة التصنيع
ANKO يوفر مكان العمل الذي هو كبير ومشرق للموظفين للعمل بشكل مريح وآمن
أنكو مفتوحة على نطاق واسع معدات تجهيز المواد الغذائية التعبئة والتغليف والشحن المنطقة يمكن أن تناسب اثنين من 40 قدم الشاحنات

الإبداعية تصميم آلة الغذاء لتجلب لك إلى العالم

يتم فصل غرف اختبار آلة إلى قسمين، آلة واحدة وخط الإنتاج. في الغرفة، بجانب معدات صنع الطعام، هناك قوالب ديناميكية معروضة على الطاولة. وقال ريتشارد لي أنها تبيع أكثر من 900 قوالب كل عام بما في ذلك قوالب من الأرقام والأشكال الحيوانية، والأحجام والأشكال العصرية مستاء.

براءات الاختراع مع الحصول على براءة اختراع في جميع أنحاء العالم، ويضمن آلة الغذاء ANKO ل

ANKO تم الحصول على براءات الاختراع بلا هوادة. في الغرفة، يمكنك أن ترى براءات الاختراع التي تم جمعها معلقة على الحائط من جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك روسيا والصين والشرق الأوسط والولايات المتحدة والدول الأوروبية، وما إلى ذلك.

تفاصيل المكونات الغذائية، وخطوات الطبخ والطرق، والتغيرات في درجات الحرارة، والملمس من الأطعمة، والاختيارات آلة الغذاء، والتفاصيل من كل عملية، كلها مكتوبة في كتيب وقدمت بعد أن انتهت الزيارة بأكملها.

  • صناديق لافتات في المدخل عرض جميع أنواع معدات تجهيز الأغذية كمرجع
  • منطقة اختبار آلة الغذاء يوفر الفولتية العرض متعددة على أساس المتطلبات.

انها ليست مجرد غرفة عرض، انها مصنع. نحن تصميم وتصنيع هنا. ونحن نعمل كمصمم معدات تجهيز الأغذية، والشركة المصنعة، ومستشار وشريك تجاري من خلال توفير خدمات طويلة الأجل للعملاء، من معدات تصنيع الأغذية إلى خطوط الإنتاج مع حلول متكاملة.
- يقول ريتشارد.

أثناء المشي من خلال قاعة الطريق، يمكنك ان ترى لافتات مربع الضوء مع جميع أنواع الأطعمة والآلات من مناطق مختلفة. هناك التورتيا من المكسيك، سيوماي من الصين، السمبوسك البراثا من الهند، مامول والكبة من دول الخليج والشرق الأوسط. ألهمني. على الرغم من أنني قد تم بيع الأطعمة لسنوات، وأنا أبحث دائما عن طموح جديد لأعمالي.

المطبخ هو حيث الزبائن جلب طعامهم لطهي الطعام قبل أو بعد أن يحاولون آلات الغذاء. في الغرفة، هناك آلات القطع، آلات تقشير الجلد، آلات ضجة، أفران، آلات البخار ل القلي العميق، تبخير، الغليان، الخ. انها واحدة-- إيقاف خدمة التسوق؛ بدلا من آلات صنع الطعام، يمكن للمشترين أيضا شراء معدات الطبخ الأخرى للذهاب مع.

  • أنكو للغذاء آلة غرف الاختبار
  • أنكو للغذاء آلة غرف الاختبار
في الطابق 2، يمكن للعملاء إما جلب المكونات الخاصة بهم أو استخدام المكونات التي تقدمها ANKO ، قبل أو بعد اختبار آلة الغذاء
أنكو 5S تنفيذ يحسن بيئة العمل ويقلل من الأنشطة التبذير، ويزيد من كفاءة العمل
  • أثناء جولة حول مناطق أخرى، أخبرني ريتشارد عن خططهم، وهم ذاهبون إلى:
  • ثلاثة أضعاف قدرة إنتاج آلة الغذاء.
  • زيادة عدد الموظفين من 60 إلى 150 شخصا؛
  • اكتساب عضوية فريق أردي تصل إلى 35 شخصا.
  • تطبيق نظام 5S الياباني (بدأت بالفعل).
  • شراء نك 5 محور مطحنة.
  • الاستمرار في امتلاك براءات الاختراع في جميع أنحاء العالم؛
  • وأضافت فرق الشراء والمخزون.

ANKO الصورة بيئة العمل الخضراء

خارج المبنى، يمكنك أن ترى 80 سنة و خمسة طوابق شجرة عالية النمو مع الازدهار. في المكتب، يمكنك أن ترى الألوان الديناميكية من الأثاث المكتبي تمثل كل قسم. وتقع كراسي مكتب، والحانات والمطاعم ومناطق الراحة من كل ركن في المبنى. جميع المرافق هناك للتأكد من الموظفين ANKO الصورة تقدم أداء عظيم بعد الراحة.

من ANKO الصورة جمع المياه وإعادة استخدام النظام، تصميم المباني الخضراء، حلول الإضاءة المكتبية والكثير من النباتات الخضراء، يمكنك أن تقول أن ANKO مكرسة في بناء بيئة عمل صديقة للبيئة.

وقال روبرت أويانغ، رئيس منظمة ANKO "إنه مكان رائع للعمل، نريد أن نكون مكانا لجلب الأشخاص ذوي الموهبة الذكية هنا وفي النهاية للقيام بأداء عمل فعال".

آمل في المرة القادمة عندما أعود، ANKO قد تحولت بالفعل وتصبح المورد آلة الغذاء مع جميع الأهداف التي تحققت.

  • أنكو بيئة العمل الخضراء
  • أنكو بيئة العمل الخضراء
ANKO الصورة الخضراء بيئة العمل - المباني الخضراء، مسؤوليتنا إلى العالم

أقسام المادة

إرسال استفسار

هل تبحث عن المزيد من المعلومات؟
يمكنك ملء استمارة الاستفسار ليقول لنا احتياجاتك أو أسئلةك.

Inquire Now

Wraps & rolls machine

فئة الجهاز

شارك
بحث
للمنتجات ذات الصلة
English | العربية | Azərbaycan | Беларуская | Български | বাঙ্গালী | česky | Dansk | Deutsch | Ελληνικά | Español | Eesti | فارسی | Suomen | Français | Gaeilge | हिन्दी | Hrvatska | Magyar | Indonesia | Italiano | 日本語 | 한국어 | Lietuviškai | Latviešu | Bahasa Melayu | Nederlands | Polska | Português | Română | Русский | slovenčina | Svenska | ไทย | Filipino | Türkçe | українська | Việt | Close

Anko Food Machine Co., Ltd.

ANKO 20 million USD Investment on a Food Machine Plant

New Plant. New Design. Better Food Machine

CNC 5 Axis Mill. 5S System. More Talents to Serve Your Needs

  • ANKO's new food machine plant
  • ANKO's food machine testing room
  • ANKO's food machine testing room
» Current page: ANKO 20 million USD investment on a food machine plant

Not just a food machine supplier. Also a total solution designer –
ANKO FOOD MACHINE CO., LTD.

ANKO's new food machine plant

"For the last 15 years, I’ve been buying food machines from ANKO, from one dumpling making machine at the beginning, in the end a food production line with the expansion. Because ANKO sells food making equipment worldwide, I can always get different food ideas from them. Now they are more like my business consultant rather than just a supplier. Last week, I visited ANKO’s new office building when I needed to buy a siomai making equipment. I was amazed with the design and their determination to be the best." said Mr. Cai from HOA NAM TRAITEUR EN GROS & DEMI GROS in France.

Big investment. Big change

The plant has cost ANKO 20 million USD and 5 years to build it. It is 107,000 square feet and surrounded by trees and mountains. There are two buildings, one has 4 floors, which contains an inventory, production lines (welding, mold making, CNC 5 Axis Mill working areas) and a food machine production line demonstration room. The other building consists of a welcome lobby, meeting rooms, single food machine testing room, offices for engineers, sales, financial, RD team and audio-visual center.

ANKO's new food machine plant Based on the floor design, you can tell ANKO is dedicated in developing innovative food machines in order to expand their market in food industry.
  • The 'welcome' digital signage at ANKO's lobby
  • The 'welcome' digital signage at ANKO's lobby
  • The 'welcome' digital signage at ANKO's lobby
  • The 'welcome' digital signage at ANKO's lobby
At Anko's lobby, there's a digital signage with visitor's name and country's flag are shown to establish your warm welcome

As soon as I arrived, I could see my name and French flag shown on the screen to welcome me. After I entered, the front desk staff led me to a meeting room, again, my name was shown on the screen at the door. "That made me feel really welcomed.", says Mr. Cai. Richard OuYang, the general manager of ANKO, showed up, we had a short smooth meeting since we had been emailing each other. Later, I was introduced to the 2nd floor to test the food making equipment.

Most of other plants I visited are a bit messy, machine testing and food machine manufacturing are at the same area and wires are disorganized. ANKO’s new plant, each room is big and designed with wide-open ceiling and electricity wire is hidden to create a clean and pleasant work environment, I was amazed.

  • ANKO's food machine manufacturing area
  • ANKO's food machine manufacturing area
  • ANKO's food machine manufacturing area
  • ANKO's food machine manufacturing area
ANKO provides a workplace which is big and bright for employees to work comfortably and safe
ANKO's wide open food processing equipment packaging and shipping area can fit two 40-feet trucks

Creative food machine design to bring you to the world

Machine testing rooms are separated into two sections, single machine and production line. In the room, beside food making equipment, there are dynamic molds displayed on the table. Richard told me that they sell over 900 molds every year including molds of numbers, animal shapes, and sizes and resent trendy shapes.

patents With the worldwide patent obtaining, ANKO's food machine is guaranteed

ANKO has been obtaining patents relentlessly; in the room, you can see collected patents hanging on the wall from all over the world including Russia, China, Middle East, the U.S., European countries, etc.

The details of food ingredients, cooking steps and methods, temperature variations, texture of foods, food machine selections, the detail of every process, they are all written in a booklet and provided after the whole visit is over.

  • Signage boxes in the hallway display all kinds of food processing equipment as references
  • The food machine testing area provides multiple supply voltages based on the requirements.

It’s not just a show room, it’s a factory. We design and manufacture here. We act as a food processing equipment designer, a manufacturer, a consultant and a business partner by providing clients long-term services, from one food making equipment to production lines with total solutions.
-- says Richard.

While walking through the hall way, you can see light box signage with all kinds of foods and machines from different regions. There is tortilla from Mexico, siomai from China, samosa and paratha from India, Maamoul and Kibbeh from Gulf and Middle-Eastern countries. It inspired me. Even though I’ve been selling foods for years, I am always looking for new aspiration for my business.

The kitchen is where clients bring their food to cook before or after they try out food machines. In the room, there are cutting machines, skin peeling machines, stir machines, ovens, steam machines for deep frying, steaming, boiling, etc. It’s a one-stop shopping service; rather than food making machines, buyers can also buy other cooking equipment to go with.

  • ANKO's food machine testing rooms
  • ANKO's food machine testing rooms
On the 2nd floor, clients can either bring their own ingredients or use the ingredients provided by ANKO, before or after food machine testing
ANKO's 5S implementation improves the work environment and reduces wasteful activities, and increases work efficiency
    While touring around other areas, Richard told me about their plans, they are going to:
  • Tripling food machine production capability;
  • Increasing total employees from 60 to 150 people;
  • Gaining RD team membership up to 35 people;
  • Applying Japanese 5S system (already starting);
  • Buying a CNC 5 Axis Mill;
  • Continuing to possess patents worldwide;
  • Purchasing and inventory teams added.

ANKO's green work environment

Outside of the building, you can see an 80 years old and five-story-high tree growing with prosperity. In the office, you can see dynamic colors of office furniture representing each department; office chairs, bars, restaurants and resting areas are located of every corner in the building. All of the facilities are there to make sure ANKO’s employees deliver great performances after resting.

From ANKO's water collecting and reuse system, green building design, office lighting solutions and plenty of green plants, you can tell that ANKO is dedicated in building an environmentally friendly workplace.

"It is a great place to work! We want to be a place to bring smart and talented people here and in the end to carry out effective work performance.", said Robert OuYang, president of ANKO.

I hope next time when I come back, ANKO has already transformed and become a food machine supplier with all the goals achieved.

  • ANKO's green work environment
  • ANKO's green work environment
ANKO's green work environment - green building, our responsibility to globe

Article sections

Send an inquiry

Looking for more information?
You can fill out the Inquiry Form to tell us your needs or questions.

Inquire Now

Wraps & rolls machine

Machine category

Ready-esupport

For LIVE HELP... just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you in air shortly.

Share
Search
for related products

English | 日本語 | فارسی | українська | Türkçe | Français | ไทย | العربية | हिन्दी | česky | Italiano | Ελληνικά | Việt | Română | Indonesia | Nederlands | Português | Español | Dansk | Deutsch | Polska | Русский | 한국어 | Close